Who does what ...

Who does what in Coedpenmaen Community Church?

The following list may help you to know who to contact in the church.  If you don't know the person or aren't sure, then use our contact form and we'll make sure the right person responds to you.

Pastor, Deacons and Elders


Revd. Doug Atherton 

Children's and Youth Pastor: 

 Laura Watkins


Judith Grinter   


Alan Southgate


  Deacons: (back row) Martyn Rees, Alan Southgate, Tony Heal,  Edward Davies, Howard Evans, 

(front row) Bethan Jones, Judith Grinter, Doug Atherton (Pastor), Margaret Southgate, Karel Dumphy

Elders: Alan Penrose, Howard Evans

Other contacts

Financial Secretary: Tony Heal

Mission Secretary: Tricia Lewis

Pulpit Supply: Alona Rees

Worship Leader: Meilyr Geraint Rees

Mother & Toddler: Annette Holland

Child Protection: Annette Holland

Church Flowers: Teg Evans

Website & Facebook: Margaret Southgate

Catering: Hazel Davey

BMS Birthday Scheme: Anne Talbot

Evangelical News: Allan Lewis

Pontypridd Christian Concern Reps: Martyn Rees & Alan Southgate

Pontypridd Christians Together Rep: Tony Heal

Meat for Lunch: Margaret Southgate


About us
Webpage icon What we believe
Webpage icon Prayer Requests
Webpage icon Contact Us
Printer Printable Version